Contact Us

Postal Address
GPO Box 378 Canberra ACT 2601   Australia
Street Address
Cnr Jerrabomberra Ave and Hindmarsh Drive, Symonston ACT 2609
Phone
+61 2 6249 9677
+61 419 694 669
Fax
+61 2 6249 9921
Email
icsm@ga.gov.au
ABN
33 830 643 298

 

Contact details for ICSM Executive

ICSM Chair

Mr Michael Giudici
Surveyor–General
Department of Primary Industries, Parks, Water & Environment
GPO Box 44
Hobart  TAS   7001

Phone:  +61 (0)3 6233 3238
Email:  michael.giudici@dpipwe.tas.gov.au

ICSM Executive Officer

Lesley Waterhouse
GPO Box 378
Canberra ACT 2601

Phone:  +61 (0)2 6249 9677
Mobile:  0419 694 669
Email:  icsm@ga.gov.au

 

Contact details for ICSM Members

Australia

Simon Costello
Branch Head
National Location Information Branch

Geoscience Australia
GPO Box 378
Canberra ACT 2601

Email: simon.costello@ga.gov.au
Phone: (02) 6249 9716

Gary Johnston
Branch Head
Geodesy and Seismic Monitoring Branch

Geoscience Australia
GPO Box 378
Canberra ACT 2601

Email: gary.johnston@ga.gov.au
Phone: (02) 6249 9049

Australia — Defence

Cdre Brett Brace, RAN
Hydrographer of Australia

Australian Hydrographic Service, RAN
Locked Bag 8801
Wollongong NSW 2500

Email: brett.brace@defence.gov.au
Phone: (02) 4223 6687

Rohan Hill
Assistant Director
Data Management (Foundation Domains)

Australian Geospatial–Intelligence Organisation
PO Box 2793
Bendigo VIC 3554

Email: rohan.hill@defence.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5449 5667

New Zealand

Mr Mark Dyer
Surveyor–General

Land Information New Zealand
PO Box 5501
Wellington NEW ZEALAND

Email: markdyer@linz.govt.nz
Phone: +64 (0)4 498 3507

ACT

Ron Jarman
Deputy Surveyor–General

ACT Planning & Land Authority
GPO Box 1908
Canberra ACT 2601

Email: Ron.Jarman@act.gov.au
Phone: (02) 6205 0058

NSW

Wayne Patterson
Director Surveying &
Cadastral Programs

Land & Property Information NSW
PO Box 143
Bathurst NSW 2795

Email: Wayne.Patterson@lpi.nsw.gov.au
Phone: (02) 6332 8106

Northern Territory

Craig Sandy
Surveyor–General

Department of Lands and Planning
GPO Box 1680
Darwin NT 0801

Email: craig.sandy@nt.gov.au
Phone: (08) 8995 5345

Queensland

Russell Priebbenow
Director of Surveys

Department of Natural Resources and Mines
GPO Box 2454
Brisbane Qld 4001

Email: Russell.Priebbenow@dnrm.qld.gov.au
Phone: (07) 3896 3192

South Australia

Michael Burdett
Surveyor–General
ICSM Deputy Chair

Department of Planning, Transport and Infrastructure
GPO Box 1354
Adelaide SA 5001

Email: michael.burdett@sa.gov.au
Phone: (08) 8226 4036

Tasmania

Michael Giudici
Surveyor–General

Department of Primary Industries, Parks, Water & Environment
GPO Box 44
Hobart TAS 7001

Email: michael.giudici@dpipwe.tas.gov.au
Phone: (03) 6233 3238

Victoria

John Tulloch
Surveyor–General

Department of Environment, Land, Water & Planning
GPO Box 527
Melbourne VIC 3001

Email: John.Tulloch@delwp.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 8636 2525

John Gallagher
Manager, Data Services
Information Services Branch

Department of Environment, Land, Water & Planning
PO Box 500
East Melbourne VIC 8002

Email: john.gallagher@delwp.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 8636 2337

Western Australia

Annaliese Walster
Acting Director
Product Delivery

Landgate
PO Box 2222
Midland WA 6936

Email: Annaliese.Walster@landgate.wa.gov.au
Phone: (08) 9273 7345