Member contacts

Contact details for ICSM Members

Australia

Shane Crossman

National Location Information Branch
Geoscience Australia, GPO Box 378, Canberra ACT 2601

Email: shane.crossman@ga.gov.au

 

Nick Brown
Director of National Geodesy

National Positioning Infrastructure Branch,
Geoscience Australia, GPO Box 378, Canberra ACT 2601

Phone: (02) 6249 9831
Email: nicholas.brown@ga.gov.au

Australia Defence

Zarina Jayaswal

Australian Hydrographic Service
8 Station Street
Wollongong NSW 2500

Email: zarina.jayaswal@defence.gov.au

 

 

Rohan Hill
Director, Content Management

Australian Geospatial–Intelligence Organisation

PO Box 2793
Bendigo VIC 3554

Phone: (03) 5449 5667
Email: rohan.hill@defence.gov.au

New Zealand

Anselm Haanen
Surveyor–General

Land Information New Zealand PO Box 5501 Wellington NEW ZEALAND

Email: ahaanen@linz.govt.nz 
Phone: +64 (0)4 460 0376

ACT

Greg Ledwidge
Surveyor–General

ACT Planning & Land Authority GPO Box 1908 Canberra ACT 2601

Email: greg.ledwidge@act.gov.au 
Phone: (02) 6205 0083

NSW

Thomas Grinter 
Acting Surveyor-General

DCS Spatial Services, Department of Customer Service, 346 Panorama Avenue, Bathurst, NSW, 2795.

Email: Thomas.Grinter@customerservice.nsw.gov.au
 
Phone: (02) 6332 8200

 

Wayne Patterson
Director Spatial Operations

Spatial Services, Department of Customer Service PO Box 143 Bathurst NSW 2795

Email: wayne.patterson@customerservice.nsw.gov.au 
Phone: (02) 6332 8106

Northern Territory

Rob Sarib
Surveyor–General

Department of Lands and Planning GPO Box 1680 Darwin NT 0801

Email: robert.sarib@nt.gov.au 
Phone: (08) 8995 5360

Queensland

Ken Sherwood
Director of Surveys

Department of Resources   GPO Box 2454 Brisbane Qld 4001

Email: kenneth.sherwood@resources.qld.gov.au 
 

 

Greg Payne
Director, Land and Spatial Information | Topographic Data, Imagery and Mapping

Department of Resources

Email:  greg.payne@recources.qld.gov.au

Phone: (07) 3330 4486

South Australia

Bradley Slape
Surveyor–General

Department for Infrastructure and Transport  GPO Box 1354 Adelaide SA 5001

Email: bradley.slape@sa.gov.au | www.agd.sa.gov.au
 
Phone: (08) 8456 4860

Tasmania

Michael Giudici (ICSM Deputy Chair)
Surveyor–General

Department of Primary Industries, Parks, Water & Environment GPO Box 44 Hobart TAS 7001

Email: michael.giudici@dpipwe.tas.gov.au 
Phone: (03) 6233 3238

Victoria

Craig Sandy  (ICSM Chair)
Surveyor–General

Department of Environment, Land, Water & Planning GPO Box 527 Melbourne VIC 3001

Email: craig.sandy@delwp.vic.gov.au 
Phone: (03) 8636 2525

 

Dr Andrew Mellor
Director Vicmap Spatial Services

Department of Environment, Land, Water & Planning GPO Box 527 Melbourne VIC 3001

Email: andrew.mellor@delwp.vic.gov.au 
Phone: 0428 230 443

Western Australia

Annaliese Walster (ICSM Deputy Chair)
Director Product Delivery

Landgate PO Box 2222 Midland WA 6936

Email: Annaliese.Walster@landgate.wa.gov.au 
Phone: (08) 9273 7345

 

Dione Bilick
Director Open Data/Commercial Data 
Surveyor General

Landgate

Email: dione.bilick@landgate.wa.gov.au
Phone: (08) 9273 9372